تجربة وهمية عن كيفيه استقبال الحالات الطارئة المعدية

27-يناير-2020

8:21 صباحًا

الكويت 23 ديسمبر2019: في إطار حرصها على تطبيق أفضل معايير الجودة والسلامة، قامت مستشفى طيبة بتفعيل خطة الطوارئ و إدارة المخاطر لديها، من خلال إجراء تجربة وهمية عن كيفيه استقبال الحالات الطارئة المعدية، وذلك لرفع جاهزية طواقمها لمواجهة مثل هذه الحالات.

وخلال هذه التجربة الوهمية، قامت لجنة مكافحة العدوى في مستشفى طيبة بالتعاون مع ادارة الطوارئ الطبية بوزارة الصحة بتنفيذ تلك التجربة بنجاح وذلك يوم الاثنين 23 ديسمبر. وتأتي هذه التجربة لتؤكد على أهمية التعاون بين القطاعين العام والخاص، في تحقيق تكامل بالرعاية الصحية المقدمة للمرضى في الكويت.

وسعت مستشفى طيبة من خلال هذه التجربة إلى اختبار قدرات العاملين فيها على التعامل مع عدد من الحالات الوهمية، وتفعيل نظام إدارة المخاطر، وكذلك التواصل مع الجهات المختصة،وإلى وضع أهداف ترجو منها تحسين الأداء والسلامة العامة للمرضى والمجتمع.

وفي نهاية التجربة الوهمية، شكرت الرئيس التنفيذي لمستشفى طيبة لمى الفضالة الجهات المشاركة على جهودهم، مؤكدتاً على أهمية هذه التجارب في اكتشاف مدى جاهزية واستعداد المستشفى لاستقبال مثل هذه الحالات الطارئة.

المكتبة الإعلامية الحديثة

27-أكتوبر-2022

2:41 مساءً

المؤتمر الثالث للجودة لتثقيف الأطباء والممرضين والإداريين

اقرأ المزيد

30-ديسمبر-2021

3:47 مساءً

في لمحة 2021

اقرأ المزيد

06-ديسمبر-2021

2:35 مساءً

البروفيسور موسى خورشيد هو أول جراح عربي وخليجي يحصل على الزمالة الفخرية في الكلية الأمريكية للجراحين (ACS )

اقرأ المزيد
Prev
Next

Pandemic Drill

27-Jan-2020

8:21 AM

Kuwait, December 23, 2019: As part of its continued commitment to uphold the best quality and patient safety standards in healthcare in Kuwait, Taiba Hospital performed an emergency pandemic mock drill to ensure the preparedness of its medical caregivers and their collective ability to manage the challenges of a pandemic or any other emergency.

The drill was successfully held on December 23rd by the Infection Control Committee at Taiba Hospital and in partnership with the Department of Medical Emergencies at the Ministry of Health. The drill emphasized on the importance of cooperation between the public and private sectors in order to achieve healthcare integration for patients in Kuwait.

Taiba Hospital aimed in the drill to confirm the readiness of its medical caregivers in treating various simulated emergency cases, activate its emergency response plan, ensure efficiency in working with involved parties, and place objectives that aim to raise the level of performance and safety in caring for patients and the community as a whole.

CEO Lama Al-Fadala extended her gratitude to all parties who have participated in the drill, affirming the importance of conducting such drills on a regular basis to ensure the hospital is fully prepared to manage any situation.

Recent Media

27-Oct-2022

2:41 PM

3rd International Healthcare Quality Symposium Event

READ MORE

30-Dec-2021

3:47 PM

2021 At A Glance

READ MORE

06-Dec-2021

2:35 PM

Prof. Dr. Mousa Khoursheed The first surgeon from the gulf region to receive an honorary fellowship from the American College of Surgeons

READ MORE
Prev
Next