لماذا نوصي بالرعاية الشاملة للرضع والأطفال

15-فبراير-2021

3:54 مساءً

لماذا نوصي بالرعاية الشاملة للرضع والأطفال

هل تريد الحصول على إجابات لجميع مخاوفك المتعلقة بالرعاية الصحية من مصدر واحد؟ في مستشفى طيبة، نقدم رعاية شاملة تلبّي احتياجات مرضانا المتعلقة بالرعاية الصحية. ونعني بالرعاية الشاملة الرعاية ذات النطاق الواسع والتي تشمل كل شيء في الوقت نفسه. فعندما نقدم رعاية شاملة في مجال الصحة، نركز على النطاق الواسع بدلاً من التركيز على مسألة صحية واحدة فقط.

تعدّ الرعاية الصحية الشاملة نظاماً منسقاً لتلبية احتياجات الرعاية والاحتياجات ذات الصلة. وهي توفر للمرضى وعائلاتهم أقصى حدّ ممكن من الرعاية على نحو متواصل ضمن مسار الرعاية الصحية الخاص بهم. يناقش فريق من الممارسين الطبيين ومقدمي الرعاية الحالة، ويترقون بمستوى العلاج إلى مستويات أعلى، بحيث يأخذون في عين الاعتبار عوامل الخطر المختلفة، مثل التاريخ الطبي السابق وتاريخ العائلة الطبي ونمط الحياة غير الصحي، للوقاية من المشاكل الصحية في المستقبل.

يُقال إن الوقاية خير من العلاج. وبفضل الرعاية الصحية الشاملة، يواصل طبيبك مراقبته لحالتك، ليحرص على تشخيص الأمراض بشكل مبكر والوقاية منها. في أغلب الأحيان، تتدهور حالة المريض بسبب تأخر التشخيص الذي يجعل العلاج البسيط غير كافياً مع مرور الوقت.

الرعاية الشاملة والأطفال

تساعد رعاية الأطفال الشاملة ممارسي الرعاية الصحية على تلبية حاجات الأطفال وعائلاتهم بشكل دائم وبعناية، طوال فترة نموّ الطفل وتطوّره.

من شأنها أن تخفف من معاناة الأهل المتعلقة بتلبية احتياجات أطفالهم الصحية المعقدة، فالأطفال حساسون واحتياجاتهم الصحية تختلف عن احتياجات البالغين. يهدف نظام رعاية الأطفال والأولاد الشاملة بشكل رئيسي إلى تخفيف العبء عن كاهل الأهل، من خلال مساعدتهم في تلبية احتياجات طفلهم الصحية والنفسية، عبر توفير التعليم والتوعية والمشورة الصحية المناسبة.

وتشمل الرعاية الصحية المثلى الوقاية والعلاج وإعادة التأهيل، بالإضافة إلى الخدمات التكميلية التي تبدأ عادة في المرحلة ما قبل الولادة. لا تشمل المنافع الرعاية وحسب، بل تغطي أيضاً طول فترة تطوّر الولد منذ ولادته، وخلال مراحل الطفولة والمراهقة.

وتساعد الرعاية الشاملة المنسقة التي يقدّمها الخبراء من أقسام مختلفة الأهل على الاستفادة من الخدمات بصفتها نظاماً واحداً يقدّم العلاجات في موقع جغرافي واحد، أو سلسلة من الخدمات التي يسهُل الوصول إليها بفضل سهولة تبادل معلومات المريض ومراجعه.

ومن بين السمات الأساسية أيضاً للرعاية الشاملة إمكانية الوصول إلى الرعاية الصحية التي تشمل خدمة متواصلة على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع، وتقديم الرعاية للمريض في المنزل عند الاقتضاء.

يشتهر مستشفى طيبة بكونه أفضل مستشفى للأطفال في الكويت. وهو رائد في مجال تقديم رعاية شاملة وعالية الجودة للأطفال والرضع، وبالتالي تسهيل حياة الأسر.

المكتبة الإعلامية الحديثة

27-أكتوبر-2022

2:41 مساءً

المؤتمر الثالث للجودة لتثقيف الأطباء والممرضين والإداريين

اقرأ المزيد

30-ديسمبر-2021

3:47 مساءً

في لمحة 2021

اقرأ المزيد

06-ديسمبر-2021

2:35 مساءً

البروفيسور موسى خورشيد هو أول جراح عربي وخليجي يحصل على الزمالة الفخرية في الكلية الأمريكية للجراحين (ACS )

اقرأ المزيد
Prev
Next

Why Recommend Comprehensive Care for Infants & Children

15-Feb-2021

3:54 PM

Why Recommend Comprehensive Care for Infants & Children

Have you ever wanted to find answers for all your health care concerns at once? At Taiba Hospital, we provide comprehensive care for our patient’s health care needs. Comprehensive means the large scale or inclusive of everything. When we introduce comprehensive care in health, it focuses on the broad view spectrum rather than just concentrating on a single health care issue.

Comprehensive health care is a coordinated system of delivery of health and related care needs which provides the patient and their families with maximum health care on a continuous basis throughout their health care journey. A team of medical practitioners and caretakers will discuss and take treatment care to the next level where they will consider risk factors like past medical history, family history, and unhealthy lifestyle to prevent the occurrence of future health issues.

They say prevention is better than cure. With comprehensive health care, your medical practitioner will sustain monitoring practice for early diagnosis and prevention of diseases. Most of the times, the health of the patient deteriorates because of delayed diagnosis, which will allow simple treatment option to surpass.

Comprehensive care and children

Comprehensive care for children will help the health care practitioners to meet the needs of children and their families with optimal caution continuously throughout the entire period of growth and development.

It would ease the parent’s struggle to manage their child’s complex health needs as children are sensitive, and their health needs are different from that of adults. The main goal with the comprehensive care system for children and infants is to ease the tension on families by helping them meet the health and psychological needs of children by giving proper health education, awareness and counseling.

The optimal health care involves prevention, cure, and rehabilitation along with ancillary services which usually begins in the prenatal stage. The benefits are not just limited to the care but the complete duration of the child development from your baby’s birth throughout infancy, childhood and adolescence.

The coordinated comprehensive care of experts from various departments helps parents avail the services as a single system which provides treatments in one geographical location or chain of services accessible with the ease of information exchange and patient references.

Another essential feature of comprehensive care is the accessibility of health care which includes the provision of services 24 hours a day, seven days a week and extending the patient care to their respective homes when necessary.

Taiba Hospital is known for the best pediatric hospitals in Kuwait are pioneers in providing high-quality, comprehensive care for children and infants, thereby easing the lives of families.

Recent Media

27-Oct-2022

2:41 PM

3rd International Healthcare Quality Symposium Event

READ MORE

30-Dec-2021

3:47 PM

2021 At A Glance

READ MORE

06-Dec-2021

2:35 PM

Prof. Dr. Mousa Khoursheed The first surgeon from the gulf region to receive an honorary fellowship from the American College of Surgeons

READ MORE
Prev
Next